Main / Sports / The 39 clues series

The 39 clues series

The 39 clues series

Name: The 39 clues series

File size: 258mb

Language: English

Rating: 7/10



The 39 Clues is a series of adventure novels written by a collaboration of authors, including Rick Riordan, Gordon Korman, Peter Lerangis, Jude Watson, Patrick. The 39 Clues books feature year-old Amy Cahill and her younger brother Dan on a quest to discover the secret behind their family's power. The first 10 books follows the Clue Hunt. Two companion novels just add depth to the series. Take a quiz to see which branch of the Cahill family you are, unlock 39 clues around the world.

Read The 39 Clues books to follow Amy Cahill and her brother Dan as they travel the world to hunt for Clues. Each of the 11 books comes with 6 game cards. Complete order of 39 Clues books in Publication Order and Chronological Order. Exciting mystery, heavily merchandised. Read Common Sense Media's The 39 Clues Series review, age rating, and parents guide.

Find the complete The 39 Clues book series listed in order. Great deals on one book or all books in the series. Free US shipping on orders over $ The first book in the #1 bestselling phenomenon sends readers around the world on the hunt for the 39 Clues! Minutes before she died Grace Cahill changed. The 39 Clues Complete Collection [Rick Riordan, Gordon Korman, Peter Jackson and the Olympians series for children and the Tres Navarre series for adults.